A little bit about me

First and foremost I’m a mom…everything else comes after that. Most days I’m pulling my hair out by the end of the day, tucked in a corner with my tears flowing into a wine glass…but I wouldn’t have it any other way 😉 I’ve always had a love for reading! From everything R. L. Stine, The Babysitters club, Sweet Valley High to when I graduated and put big girl panties on and started reading my moms romance books where words like mounting were a thing. Be still my little teenage heart. I was in journalism all through out high school which I loved! And when I started reading indie authors back in 2011-2012 ish I think…Tarryn Fisher and SC Stephens were my first, what better way to start?…my over active imaganation took over and I thought, why I don’t do something with it? My husband got me a computer the next day and the rest is history. 2012 was overwhelming! And the years to follow have slowly steadied out but I’m determined to make 2016 my biatch. I have lots of fun stuff planned and I can’t wait to share it. Peace out for now!

Leave a Reply

